North Shore Woodturners Guild

Events

Schedule of events of the coming term

January 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 29 Jan 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

David Dernie Demonstration

Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

February 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 05 Feb 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open / Video Talk Waitangi Day

Tuesday, 06 Feb 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 12 Feb 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Ian Outshoorn Demonstration

Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 19 Feb 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

David Browne Demonstration

Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 26 Feb 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Trefor Roberts Demonstration

Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

March 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 05 Mar 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Kerry Snell Demonstration

Tuesday, 06 Mar 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 12 Mar 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Andrew Bright Demonstration

Tuesday, 13 Mar 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 19 Mar 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Julie Gannaway Demonstration

Tuesday, 20 Mar 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 26 Mar 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Pepi Waite Demonstration

Tuesday, 27 Mar 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

April 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 02 Apr 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Bruce Wood Demonstration

Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 09 Apr 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

End of Term Social

Tuesday, 10 Apr 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 16 Apr 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 23 Apr 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 30 Apr 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

May 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 07 May 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 14 May 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 21 May 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 28 May 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

June 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 04 Jun 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 11 Jun 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 18 Jun 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 25 Jun 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

July 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 02 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 09 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 16 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 23 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 30 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

August 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 06 Aug 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 13 Aug 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 20 Aug 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 27 Aug 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

September 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 03 Sep 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 10 Sep 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 17 Sep 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 24 Sep 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

October 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 01 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 08 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 15 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 22 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 29 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

November 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 05 Nov 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 12 Nov 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 19 Nov 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 26 Nov 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

December 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 03 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 10 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 17 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 24 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 31 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

January 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 07 Jan 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 14 Jan 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 21 Jan 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...