North Shore Woodturners Guild

Events

Schedule of events of the coming term

October 2017

Community Adult Training Course - Contact Lee Riding for further information 479 4874

Thursday, 19 Oct 2017 07:00 p.m.

Contact Lee Riding for further information 479 4874
View...

Guild Open

Saturday, 21 Oct 2017 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 23 Oct 2017 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

David Dernie Demonstration

Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Community Adult Training Course - Contact Lee Riding for further information 479 4874

Thursday, 26 Oct 2017 07:00 p.m.

Contact Lee Riding for further information 479 4874
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 30 Oct 2017 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Toys and Tops

Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

November 2017

Community Adult Training Course - Contact Lee Riding for further information 479 4874

Thursday, 02 Nov 2017 07:00 p.m.

Contact Lee Riding for further information 479 4874
View...

Guild Open

Saturday, 04 Nov 2017 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 06 Nov 2017 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Dave Anderson Demonstration

Tuesday, 07 Nov 2017 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Community Adult Training Course - Contact Lee Riding for further information 479 4874

Thursday, 09 Nov 2017 07:00 p.m.

Contact Lee Riding for further information 479 4874
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 13 Nov 2017 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Peter Williams Demonstration - Embellishment

Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Community Adult Training Course - Contact Lee Riding for further information 479 4874

Thursday, 16 Nov 2017 07:00 p.m.

Contact Lee Riding for further information 479 4874
View...

Guild Open

Saturday, 18 Nov 2017 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 20 Nov 2017 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Ian Outshoorn Demonstration - Garden Mushrooms

Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Community Adult Training Course - Contact Lee Riding for further information 479 4874

Thursday, 23 Nov 2017 07:00 p.m.

Contact Lee Riding for further information 479 4874
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 27 Nov 2017 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Andrew Bright Demonstration

Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Community Adult Training Course - Contact Lee Riding for further information 479 4874

Thursday, 30 Nov 2017 07:00 p.m.

Contact Lee Riding for further information 479 4874
View...

December 2017

Guild Open

Saturday, 02 Dec 2017 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 04 Dec 2017 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Terry Scott Demonstration and Shop

Tuesday, 05 Dec 2017 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Community Adult Training Course - Contact Lee Riding for further information 479 4874

Thursday, 07 Dec 2017 07:00 p.m.

Contact Lee Riding for further information 479 4874
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 11 Dec 2017 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Xmas BBQ

Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 18 Dec 2017 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 25 Dec 2017 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

January 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 01 Jan 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 08 Jan 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 15 Jan 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 22 Jan 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 29 Jan 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

February 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 05 Feb 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 12 Feb 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 19 Feb 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 26 Feb 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

March 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 05 Mar 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 12 Mar 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 19 Mar 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 26 Mar 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

April 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 02 Apr 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 09 Apr 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 16 Apr 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 23 Apr 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 30 Apr 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

May 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 07 May 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 14 May 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 21 May 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 28 May 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

June 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 04 Jun 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 11 Jun 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 18 Jun 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 25 Jun 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

July 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 02 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 09 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 16 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 23 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 30 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

August 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 06 Aug 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 13 Aug 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 20 Aug 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 27 Aug 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

September 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 03 Sep 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 10 Sep 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 17 Sep 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 24 Sep 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

October 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 01 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 08 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 15 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...