North Shore Woodturners Guild

Events

Schedule of events of the coming term

November 2018

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 17 Nov 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 19 Nov 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 22 Nov 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 24 Nov 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 26 Nov 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 29 Nov 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

December 2018

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 01 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 03 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 06 Dec 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 08 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 10 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 15 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 17 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 22 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 24 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 31 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

January 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 07 Jan 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 14 Jan 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 21 Jan 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 28 Jan 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

February 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 04 Feb 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 18 Feb 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 25 Feb 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

March 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 04 Mar 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 11 Mar 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 18 Mar 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 25 Mar 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

April 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 01 Apr 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 08 Apr 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 15 Apr 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 22 Apr 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 29 Apr 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

May 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 06 May 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 13 May 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 20 May 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 27 May 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

June 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 03 Jun 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 10 Jun 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 17 Jun 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 24 Jun 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

July 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 01 Jul 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 08 Jul 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 15 Jul 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 22 Jul 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 29 Jul 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

August 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 05 Aug 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 12 Aug 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 19 Aug 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 26 Aug 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

September 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 02 Sep 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 09 Sep 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 16 Sep 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 23 Sep 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 30 Sep 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

October 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 07 Oct 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 14 Oct 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 21 Oct 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 28 Oct 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

November 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 04 Nov 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 11 Nov 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...