North Shore Woodturners Guild

Events

Schedule of events of the coming term

December 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 16 Dec 2019 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 23 Dec 2019 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

January 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 06 Jan 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Come & Turn - Guild is Open

Saturday, 11 Jan 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 13 Jan 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Come & Turn - Guild is Open

Saturday, 18 Jan 2020 07:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 20 Jan 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Come & Turn - Guild is Open

Saturday, 25 Jan 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is open

Monday, 27 Jan 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

February 2020

Come & Turn - Guild is Open

Saturday, 01 Feb 2020 07:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 03 Feb 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Tuesday Night Demos Start

Tuesday, 04 Feb 2020 12:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 10 Feb 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Learn Woodturning

Thursday, 13 Feb 2020 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 17 Feb 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Learn Woodturning

Thursday, 20 Feb 2020 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 24 Feb 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Learn Woodturning

Thursday, 27 Feb 2020 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

March 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 02 Mar 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Learn Woodturning

Thursday, 05 Mar 2020 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 09 Mar 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Learn Woodturning

Thursday, 12 Mar 2020 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 16 Mar 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Learn Woodturning

Thursday, 19 Mar 2020 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 23 Mar 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Learn Woodturning

Thursday, 26 Mar 2020 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 30 Mar 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

April 2020

Learn Woodturning

Thursday, 02 Apr 2020 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 06 Apr 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

End of Term Social

Tuesday, 07 Apr 2020 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 13 Apr 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 20 Apr 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 27 Apr 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

May 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 04 May 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 11 May 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 18 May 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 25 May 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

June 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 01 Jun 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 08 Jun 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 15 Jun 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 22 Jun 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 29 Jun 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

July 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 06 Jul 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 13 Jul 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 20 Jul 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 27 Jul 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

August 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 03 Aug 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 10 Aug 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 17 Aug 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 24 Aug 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 31 Aug 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

September 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 07 Sep 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 14 Sep 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 21 Sep 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 28 Sep 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

October 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 05 Oct 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 12 Oct 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 19 Oct 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 26 Oct 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

November 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 02 Nov 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 09 Nov 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 16 Nov 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 23 Nov 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 30 Nov 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

December 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 07 Dec 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...